City of Dixon Administration / Officials

Name Position Phone
Liandro Arellano Jr Mayor 815-288-3576
Mike Venier City Council 815-288-3760
Chris Bishop City Council 815-288-4152
Mitch Tucker City Council 815-288-4023
Kevin Marx City Council
David Nord City Manager 815-288-1481
Paula Meyer Finance Director 815-288-6995
Kathe A. Swanson City Clerk 815-288-1485
Stephanie Terranova Deputy City Clerk 815-288-1485
Paul Shiaras Building Official 815-288-1403
Danny Langloss, Jr. Police Chief 815-288-4411
Tim Shipman Fire Chief 815-288-3323
Curt Phillips Superintendent Public Property 815-284-2904
Dan Mahan Superintendent of Waste Water Dept. 815-288-3383
Robert T. LeSage III City Attorney 815-284-8200
Larry Haley Airport Manager 815-288-4095
Antony Deter Library Director 815-284-7261
Tim Ridder Public Works Director 815-284-7743

Visiting Dixon - Find a great place to staymap-teaser

Online Bill Pay

XBP Web Logo White Background

Featured Tourism Listing

Email Newsletter

To find out about upcoming events, sign up for our newsletter today!