Dixon City Market

Wednesday, July 18, 2018 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Every Week until August 30, 2018

Riverfront Movies at Dusk

Wednesday, July 18, 2018 7:00 pm
This event does not repeat

YOGA

Friday, July 20, 2018 7:00 am - 8:00 am
Every Week until September 01, 2018

YOGA

Friday, July 20, 2018 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Every Week until September 01, 2018

Musical Fridays

Friday, July 20, 2018 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Every Week until September 01, 2018

Dixon City Market

Wednesday, July 25, 2018 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Every Week until August 30, 2018

YOGA

Friday, July 27, 2018 7:00 am - 8:00 am
Every Week until September 01, 2018

YOGA

Friday, July 27, 2018 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Every Week until September 01, 2018

Musical Fridays

Friday, July 27, 2018 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Every Week until September 01, 2018

Dixon City Market

Wednesday, August 01, 2018 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Every Week until August 30, 2018

YOGA

Friday, August 03, 2018 7:00 am - 8:00 am
Every Week until September 01, 2018

YOGA

Friday, August 03, 2018 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Every Week until September 01, 2018

Musical Fridays

Friday, August 03, 2018 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Every Week until September 01, 2018

Dixon City Market

Wednesday, August 08, 2018 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Every Week until August 30, 2018

YOGA

Friday, August 10, 2018 7:00 am - 8:00 am
Every Week until September 01, 2018

YOGA

Friday, August 10, 2018 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Every Week until September 01, 2018

Musical Fridays

Friday, August 10, 2018 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Every Week until September 01, 2018

Venetian Night

Saturday, August 11, 2018 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Dixon City Market

Wednesday, August 15, 2018 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Every Week until August 30, 2018

Riverfront Movies at Dusk

Wednesday, August 15, 2018 7:00 pm
This event does not repeat

YOGA

Friday, August 17, 2018 7:00 am - 8:00 am
Every Week until September 01, 2018

YOGA

Friday, August 17, 2018 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Every Week until September 01, 2018

Musical Fridays

Friday, August 17, 2018 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Every Week until September 01, 2018

Dixon City Market

Wednesday, August 22, 2018 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Every Week until August 30, 2018

YOGA

Friday, August 24, 2018 7:00 am - 8:00 am
Every Week until September 01, 2018

YOGA

Friday, August 24, 2018 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Every Week until September 01, 2018

Musical Fridays

Friday, August 24, 2018 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Every Week until September 01, 2018

Dixon City Market

Wednesday, August 29, 2018 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Every Week until August 30, 2018

YOGA

Friday, August 31, 2018 7:00 am - 8:00 am
Every Week until September 01, 2018

YOGA

Friday, August 31, 2018 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Every Week until September 01, 2018

Musical Fridays

Friday, August 31, 2018 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Every Week until September 01, 2018

Blues, Brewsm BBQ & Bags for the Brave

Saturday, September 01, 2018 12:00 pm - 10:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Riverfront Movies at Dusk

Friday, September 14, 2018 7:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Scarecrow Festival

Sunday, September 16, 2018
This event does not repeat

West End Fest

Saturday, October 13, 2018 4:00 pm - 11:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Location: 300 Block West First Street

Downtown Treat Street

Saturday, October 27, 2018 8:00 am - 11:00 am
This event does not repeat

Shop Small on Small Business Saturday

Saturday, November 24, 2018
This event does not repeat

Downtown Christmas Walk

Friday, December 07, 2018 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Login Form