Month Flat

Wed. Aug 2, 2017

City Market

Wed. Aug 2, 2017 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Special Council Meeting

Wed. Aug 2, 2017 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Fri. Aug 4, 2017

Riverfront Yoga

Fri. Aug 4, 2017 11:00 am - 12:00 pm

Musical Fridays

Fri. Aug 4, 2017 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Mon. Aug 7, 2017

City Council Meeting

Mon. Aug 7, 2017 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Wed. Aug 9, 2017

Library - Book Discussion Group

Wed. Aug 9, 2017 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm

City Market

Wed. Aug 9, 2017 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Cancelled Airport Board Meeting

Wed. Aug 9, 2017 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Fri. Aug 11, 2017

Riverfront Yoga

Fri. Aug 11, 2017 11:00 am - 12:00 pm

Musical Fridays

Fri. Aug 11, 2017 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Sat. Aug 12, 2017

Venetian Night

Sat. Aug 12, 2017 5:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Second Saturdays

Sat. Aug 12, 2017 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Second Saturdays is a monthly cultural event in downtown Dixon, Illinois. Every second Saturday, from 6-8 p.m., downtown businesses and organizations host a variety of art happenings such as visual artist work, musical performances, theatrical skits, poetry readings, and more. Select retail merchants also offer Second Saturdays specials for the evening. Second Saturdays aims to enliven the downtown and get people out walking to see what's going on in their cultural community.

Mon. Aug 14, 2017

Wed. Aug 16, 2017

City Market

Wed. Aug 16, 2017 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Library - Orbital Book Group

Wed. Aug 16, 2017 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm

August's Selection: Terry Brooks - Magic Kingdom for Sale--Sold!

Fri. Aug 18, 2017

Riverfront Yoga

Fri. Aug 18, 2017 11:00 am - 12:00 pm

Musical Fridays

Fri. Aug 18, 2017 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Mon. Aug 21, 2017

City Council Meeting

Mon. Aug 21, 2017 5:30 am - 6:30 am

Wed. Aug 23, 2017

City Market

Wed. Aug 23, 2017 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Mysteries @ Six

Wed. Aug 23, 2017 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Fri. Aug 25, 2017

Riverfront Yoga

Fri. Aug 25, 2017 11:00 am - 12:00 pm

Musical Fridays

Fri. Aug 25, 2017 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Wed. Aug 30, 2017

City Market

Wed. Aug 30, 2017 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Login Form