Library Catalog Search
Dixon Public Library Login

Library Board of Trustees

The board consists off the following members as of July 1st 2017:

  • Glen Hughes - President
  • Peter Shaw - Vice President
  • Tracey Lawton - Secretary
  • Terry Dunphy - Treasurer
  • David Badger
  • Barbara Coss
  • Marcella Kitson
  • Carol Linkowski
  • Vacancy
  • Antony Deter - Library Director

Library Board Meetings are held in the library meeting room on the lower level. The library is accessible with a level access at the rear.

Board Meetings are held:

  • The second Monday of every month at 5:30 p.m. Any exceptions will be noted.

This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

pdf Employee Handbook (356 KB)

Combined policies document 08 14 17

Minutes of Board Meetings

Login Form